Blogia
uxiaguapa

Creator Shengwei Network Technology Co., Ltd. Help Find Hack Full Hack Legit Mini Warriors™

https://firstgamehack.com/game-550923627.html?utm_source=uxiaguapa.blogia

 

 

Review=This game has been on my phone for years now and I have slowly made my way to a respectable level... however you can reach 160 levels above me. Many people do this by buying diamonds or just overkill but for a dedicated fan like me that puts in 20 minutes a day, it's hard to level up quickly (which is all I want to do). Also, at the point I'm at it's very difficult to get 4 star heroes. The last few I've gotten aren't even worth leveling up, and it's a shame because I used 10 goblets to get 2 trash 4 star heroes. It's unfair. I love the game but it needs to be easier to level up and the developers (although they are great) need to give out more diamonds (like they added the Grow section) and make it so 4 star heroes are easier to get. I STILL love the game though. Just will take me 3 years to be where I want level wise which is ridiculous; Device=Ipad; Language=Russian; User Rating=4,6 / 5 stars; audience score=1296 vote; Shengwei Network Technology Co., Ltd; 2.4.8.1.

 

Creator Shengwei Network Technology Co., Ltd. Help Find Hack Full Hack Legit Mini warriors orochi. Creator Shengwei Network Technology Co., Ltd. Help Find Hack Full Hack Legit Mini warrior 2. Creator Shengwei Network Technology Co., Ltd. Help Find Hack Full Hack Legit Mini warriors 8.

 

Creator Shengwei Network Technology Co., Ltd. Help Find Hack Full Hack Legit Mini warriors.

0 comentarios