Blogia
uxiaguapa

Strategy genres The Battle Cats hack online app 7.5.0 version language English

The Battle Cats cheats

 

 

Critique - It is an amazing game and I love it but I can’t get past the levels that u need to pass to progress in the game I can’t kill the elephants and I can’t because they do so so so so so so so much damage and none of my cats can hit him/her except for my mythic titan cat but the elephant has so much health and titan cat doesn’t have an overly hard hit and the elephant kills them in around four hits to kill witch is good but again crappy damage vs. amazing damage and amazing health the that equals death and defeat also why in chapter three in the empire rises or something like that on I think Jamaica level TWO OP elephants! That is too stinking many elephants just all I’m asking is to nerf the elephant oh and plz while u umm maybe nerf that also the aliens moth is also op because I used wrath of god on him and It only did drumroll please 4% of his/her health and the alien hippo with it is just that means I’m going to die and I cant get xp because well I can’t complete any levels and if u think like stories of a legend levels or event levels or whatever the other ones are called I can complete some of them but they give you as much xp as gamatoto gives u every expedition he does with two lackeys and one silver helmet assistants and two white helmet assistants on dusty desert and at level 10 so yeah plz nerf them plz plz plz! Version info - ■ New True Forms devices - Apple Iphone Genre - Strategy 5260 review Info - Tower Defense×Battle Game Purchase - Cat Food Rank-Up Pack.

Strategy genres the battle catskills. Strategy genres the battle cats videos. Strategy genres the battle cats 3. Strategy genres The Battle cats. Strategy genres The Battle cats and dogs. Strategy genres the battle cats characters. Strategy genres the battle cats book.

Strategy genres The Battle cats like. https://developerexchange.network/blog/view/1422688/official-2019-no-root-hack-free-cheats-gangsta-auto-thief-hijack-hustle-in-west-coast-city-crazy-extreme-chasing-hip-hop-for-adults-boys-amp-kids-12 Strategy genres the battle cats youtube. Strategy genres The Battle. Strategy genres the battle cats online. Strategy genres The Battle catster.

 

 

Strategy genres the battle catskill

Strategy genres the battle cats pictures. Strategy genres the battle cats full.

0 comentarios